We are so proud of all the members of IADC who are running for various elected positions. Here is the proud moment when they took their oath to be a candidate.


Federal Level: Mayor Sepi Shyne – CD30

State Level: Alex Mohajer – SD 37, Mayor Brian Calderón Tabatabai – AD48

City Level: Shebreh Kalantari-Johnson – Santa Cruz City Council District 3, Neda Farid – Glendale Unified School District Area E

County Level: Sudi Farokhnia – OC Central Committee, Fariba Hezar – OC Central Committee, Parshan Khosravi – OC Central Committee, Kristofer Seriyani – Stanislaus Central Committee